To delete a behavior that was previously recorded, hover over the student card and then click the profile icon.
On the profile page, hover over the behavior you wish to delete. Then click the X that appears to the right of the behavior.
A pop up window will appear asking you if you are sure you want to delete this behavior. Click OK to delete the behavior or Cancel to leave the recorded behavior.
Note: Users with teacher level permissions can delete only their own behavior logs and can do so within 48 hours of recording them. Administrators can delete behaviors recorded by anyone at any time.