Deactivating a Student
Step 1: Go to Students → Roster
Step 2: Select the orange bar graph icon next to the student who needs to be deactivated.
Step 3: On the Student Profile page, click the grey Edit button on the right side.
Step 4: Uncheck the box next to Active under Student Information for School Year.
Step 5: Click Update Student to save the deactivation.
When a student is deactivated, they will no longer show up on all pages of your Kickboard site. However, their data is archived and can be accessed by clicking the “Inactive” option on the Student Roster page.
Students can be reactivated by following the above directions and checking the “Active” box in their profile.