Your Kickboard site is full of sensitive student data and Kickboard takes keeping that data safe very seriously.
To protect your account from unauthorized use, Kickboard will log you out automatically after 60 minutes of inactivity.
This 60-minute window is not adjustable and applies to all staff accounts on the site, regardless of role.
You will also be logged out if you close the browser in which you were accessing Kickboard.
These security settings are the same across all devices.