Here at Kickboard, the word delete isn't in our vocabulary. If you find yourself wanting to delete something, you'll make it inactive instead. When you make something inactive, it is no longer displayed in your Kickboard account. Don't despair though, all inactive information is saved in the system and can be retrieved by switching back to Active status.
What can you make inactive?
- staff members