Anyone with admin-level permissions can deactivate the Kickboard account of a staff member at any time. Here's how:
- Go to Settings > Students and Staff > Staff
- Click the Edit Pencil next to the name of the staff member
- Uncheck the Active box under Accounts Details
- Click Save in the top right hand corner of the page
The staff member will no longer be able to log in to your Kickboard site. Any data they previously entered for students will remain active.
You can see and edit inactive staff member accounts by using the toggle filter on Settings > Students and Staff > Staff: